⚠️ This article refers to Pico Version 1.17 and will be removed or updated in the future once we release Pico Version 2.0.
A user's Pico account can be deleted one of two ways:
- You can select the user's record in the CRM, click the menu button (3 dots) and select 'Delete user'.
- OR The user can delete their account by logging into your site, clicking 'edit profile' then clicking 'Delete Account'. The user can also navigate to YOURSITE.COM/?pn=edit_account (be sure to fill in your site's URL).
As a note, for users with any paid membership, deleting the account will remove the benefits of subscription.