A user's Pico account can be deleted one of two ways:

  • You can select the user's record in the CRM, click the menu button (3 dots) and select 'Delete user'.
  •  OR The user can delete their account by logging into your site, clicking 'edit profile' then clicking 'Delete Account'.  The user can also navigate to YOURSITE.COM/?pn=edit_account (be sure to fill in your site's URL).

As a note, for users with any paid membership, deleting the account will remove the benefits of subscription.

Did this answer your question?